Surround sound Ennio Morricone - Live in Venice (2007) DTS 5.1 music download

Classical Music / Instrumental

Ennio Morricone - Live in Venice (2007) DTS 5.1
Artist: Ennio Morricone | Album: Live in Venice | Released: 2007 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( DTS tracks 1411 kbps ) | Genre: Instrumental


01. Deborah's Theme (Once Upon a Time in America) (Ennio Morricone)
02. Addio Monti (from The Betrothed) (Ennio Morricone)
03. Vatel (Ennio Morricone)
04. H2S (Ennio Morricone)
05. The Sicilian Clan (Ennio Morricone)
06. Love Circle (Ennio Morricone)
07. Uno Che Grida Amore (from Love Circle) (Ennio Morricone)
08. Maddalena (Ennio Morricone)
09. The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Ennio Morricone)
10. Once Upon a Time in The West (Ennio Morricone)
11. A Fistful of Dynamite (Ennio Morricone)
12. The Ecstasy of Gold (from The Good, The Bad and The Ugly) (Ennio Morricone)
13. The Battle of Algiers (Ennio Morricone)
14. Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion (Ennio Morricone)
15. A Brisa do Coracao (from According to Peireira) (Ennio Morricone)
16. The Working Class Goes to Heaven (Ennio Morricone)
17. Casualties of War (Ennio Morricone)
18. Abolisson (from Queimada) (Ennio Morricone)
19. The Desert of the Tartars (Ennio Morricone)
20. Richard III (Ennio Morricone)
21. The Desert of the Tartars - Reprise (Ennio Morricone)
22. Gabriel's Oboe (from The Mission) (Ennio Morricone)
23. Falls (from The Mission) (Ennio Morricone)
24. On Earth as It Is In Heaven (from The Mission) (Ennio Morricone)
25. Cinema Paradiso (Ennio Morricone)
26. Here's to You (from Sacco and Vanzetti) (Ennio Morricone)

Download Ennio Morricone - Live in Venice (2007) DTS 5.1 surround music

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Related News:

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.