Surround sound VA - Static Movement (2015) DTS 5.1 music download

Electronic / Techno

VA - Static Movement (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: VA | Album: Static Movement | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Technophobia Records | Genre: Techno, Electronic

Technophobia Records is a new psychedelic music label from Israel with a strong focus on the dark and twisted Zenonesque style. Their first release, Static Movement, is now available as a free download as a thanks from the label to all fans for their incredible support. Featuring nine tracks from scene newcomers and stalwarts alike, this compilation will engage the senses and take you on a deep and psychedelic voyage.


01. Hypogeo - Sector Of Silence (SourOne Remix)
02. Adn - The Voice In The Loudspeaker
03. Jekyll - Hummer Bean
04. Gnosis vs Psydewise - Dystopia
05. Limbo - Rollercoaster
06. Ivort - Portal To Utopia
07. Krystal Skulls - The Buddhism Is Inside Your Mind
08. Tomple2oon - A New Theory
09. Minimal Criminal (Bruno) - Mind Prison

Download VA - Static Movement (2015) DTS 5.1 surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

Related News:

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.