Surround sound VA - Surreal Mutation (2015) DTS 5.1 music download


VA - Surreal Mutation (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: VA | Album: Surreal Mutation | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Dark Mind Records & Neurotrance | Genre: Electronic, Full-On, Twilight

Neurotrance Records in collaboration with Dark Minds Records presents Surreal Mutation, a powerful collection of nine tracks from various artists around the world. Their music is full of acid sounds, electric and powerful bass lines, as well as melodies and dark atmospheres. Compilation and artwork by Bhaivara; mastered by Erofex.


01. Sonic Assault - Nightmare
02. Painn - Journey Out The Mind
03. Roby vs Outer Connection vs T.C.N - God Mode
04. The Punishment Department - Surreal Mutation
05. The Concept Nemesis - Flight of Fancy
06. Loud Reactor - Alien Riot
07. PsychoSocial - Forest
08. Locked Mental - Psychological Problems
09. Stuntproject - Played Out

Download VA - Surreal Mutation (2015) DTS 5.1 surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

Related News:

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.