Surround sound Faxi Nadu - Doric Prime (2015) DTS 5.1 music download

Trance / Techno

Faxi Nadu - Doric Prime (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: Faxi Nadu | Album: Doric Prime | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Algorithm Tester | Genre: Trance, Minimal, Techno

Doric Prime is a deeply introspective journey from Faxi Nadu expressed through minimal and mysterious post-techno soundscapes. Somnambulant and melancholic, this album unfolds with geometric precision to manifest truth in simplicity. Written and produced by Yaron Eshkar with Oss Vaisband. Tracks 8 and 10 in collaboration with Maayan Peer. Mastering by Manifold Studio with artwork by Algorithm Tester.


01. Faxi Nadu - Signs And Wonders
02. Faxi Nadu - Lonely Among Us
03. Faxi Nadu - For You And Me
04. Faxi Nadu - Forever Drifting
05. Faxi Nadu - Shuttle Columbia Heroes
06. Faxi Nadu - Beyond Hypnotic Levels
07. Faxi Nadu - Quilted Threads
08. Faxi Nadu - Short Story (feat. Grind Disco)
09. Faxi Nadu - Faceless Search
10. Faxi Nadu - Echoes (feat. Grind Disco)

Download Faxi Nadu - Doric Prime (2015) DTS 5.1 surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

Related News:

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.