Surround sound Susan Wong - Woman In Love (2014) SACD-R music download

Jazz / Pop

Susan Wong - Woman In Love (2014) SACD-R
Artist: Susan Wong | Album: Woman In Love | Released: 2014 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST64 64(2,8 MHz/1 Bit)) | Label: Evosound | Genre: Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening


01. Woman In Love
02. I Honestly Love You
03. Chain Reaction
04. Can't You See
05. Torn Between Two Lovers
06. Stay
07. Miracle Of Love
08. Both Sides Now
09. Make You Feel My Love
10. Heartbreaker
11. Torn
12. Never Can Say Goodbye
Bonus Track
13. Just Give Me A Reason

Download Susan Wong - Woman In Love (2014) SACD-R surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.