Surround sound Les Brown & his band of Renown - Session #55 (2001) DVD-Audio music download


Les Brown & his band of Renown - Session #55 (2001) DVD-Audio
Artist: Les Brown & his band of Renown | Album: Session #55 | Released: 2001 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 2.0 48kHz/16Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: DTS Entertainment | Catalog #: 69286-01067-9-6 | Genre: Jazz

Produced By: Les Brown Jr., Al Schmitt
Executive Producers: John Hartmann, Steven Saxton
Recorded By: Al Schmitt And Bill Smith
2.0 And 5.1 Mixes By: Al Schmitt
Mastering: Doug Sax At The Mastering Lab

DVD-Audio Production Credits
Mastered By: Robert Vosgien At Capitol Mastering In Hollywood, Ca
Executive Producer: Rory S. Kaplan

The Band Of Renown
Trumpets: Don Smith, Darrel Gardner, Don Clarke, Fred Koyen
Trombones: Chauncey Welsch, Jack Redmond, Bob Payne,
Clyde "Stumpy" Brown
Saxes: Howard Fallman, Don Shelton, Rusty Higgins,
Fred Cooper, Beverly Dahlke/Smith
Drums: Dave Tull
Piano: Michael Melvoin
Bass: Ernie Nunez
Guitar: Jon Kurnick


01. Floatin'
02. Secret Love
03. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
04. Drop Me Off In Harlem
05. Ain't She Sweet
06. They Can't Take That Away From Me
07. If Dreams Come True
08. Mood Indigo
09. It Could Happen To You
10. I Only Have Eyes For You
11. Bizet Has His Day
12. String Of Pearls
13. Sentimental Journey
14. Undecided
15. That Old Black Magic
16. Satin Doll
17. Dansero
18. Yo Henry
19. Tenderly
20. Old Man River
21. Leap Frog

Download Les Brown & his band of Renown - Session #55 (2001) DVD-Audio surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.