Surround sound Dorian Michael - Acoustic Blues (2003) DVD-Audio music download

Jazz / Blues

Dorian Michael - Acoustic Blues (2003) DVD-Audio
Artist: Dorian Michael | Album: Acoustic Blues | Released: 2003 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: AIX Records | Catalog #: AIX 80016 | Genre: Blues


01. Jam On This
02. Broad Street Blues
03. All Blues (featuring Dorian and Laurence)
04. Gardenia Schuffle
05. Easy Does It (featuring Dorian and Albert)
06. All Dressed Up (featuring Dorian and Albert)
07. Oakdale Special
08. Very Blue Hawaii (featuring Dorian and Albert)
09. Slow Blues in C
10. El Morro
11. Gravel Flats (featuring Dorian and Albert)

Download Dorian Michael - Acoustic Blues (2003) DVD-Audio surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

Related News:

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.