Surround sound Marvin Gaye - Collection (2004) SACD-R music download

Soul / Funk

Marvin Gaye - Collection (2004) SACD-R
Artist: Marvin Gaye | Album: Collection | Released: 2004 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 5.1, DSD 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Motown Records | Catalog #: B0003502-36 | Genre: Funk, Soul

Remasterd from original two track stereo masters by Suha Gur at Universal Mastering Studio
Surround Sound Mix by Brant S.Biles
5.1 mastering by Adrian van Velsen & Robert Margouleff


01. Ain't That Peculiar
02. It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
03. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (with Tammi Terrell)
04. Your Precious Love (with Tammi Terrell)
05. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)
06. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
07. What's Going On
08. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
09. Trouble Man
10. Let's Get It On
11. Distant Lover

Download Marvin Gaye - Collection (2004) SACD-R surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

Related News:

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.