Surround sound Grateful Dead - American Beauty (2001) DVD-Audio music download


Grateful Dead - American Beauty (2001) DVD-Audio
Artist: Grateful Dead | Album: American Beauty | Released: 2001 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 48kHz/16Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Warner Bros. Records/Rhino Records | Catalog #: R2 74385 | Genre: Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Produced by Grateful Dead
Surround sound remix by Mickey Hart
Sound design : Mickey Hart
Engineered and mixed by Mickey Hart and Tom Flye
Chief engineer : Tom Flye
Surround sound and stereo mastring : Steve Hall at FUTUREDISC
Mastering supervised by Tom Flye
DVD-Audio produced by Robin Hurley
Executive producer : David McLEES


01. Box of Rain
02. Friend of the Devil
03. Sugar Magnolia
04. Operator
05. Candyman
06. Ripple
07. Brokedown Palace
08. Till the Morning Comes
09. Attics of My Life
10. Truckin

Download Grateful Dead - American Beauty (2001) DVD-Audio surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.