Surround sound Blue Öyster Cult - Secret Treaties (2016) SACD-R music download

Classic Rock / Hard Rock

Blue Öyster Cult - Secret Treaties (2016) SACD-R
Artist: Blue Oyster Cult | Album: Secret Treaties | Released: 2016 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST 4.0, DST 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Audio Fidelity | Catalog #: AFZ5 246 | Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock

Secret Treaties is the third studio album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released in 1974 by Columbia Records. The album spent 14 weeks in the US album charts, peaking at No. 53. It was certified gold by the RIAA in 1992.
In 1975, a poll of critics of the British magazine Melody Maker voted Secret Treaties as the "Top Rock Album of All Time". In 2010, Rhapsody called it one of the all-time best "proto-metal" albums.
Many songs from this album found their way into BOC playlists over the following years, including "Career of Evil", "Subhuman", "Astronomy" and "Harvester of Eyes". It is the only Blue Öyster Cult album that does not feature any track with lead vocals by guitarist Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser.


01. Career of Evil (04:00)
02. Subhuman (04:38)
03. Dominance and Submission (05:22)
04. ME 262 (04:48)
05. Cagey Cretins (03:16)
06. Harvester of Eyes (04:41)
07. Flaming Telepaths (05:19)
08. Astronomy (06:27)

Download Blue Öyster Cult - Secret Treaties (2016) SACD-R surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.