Surround sound Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2004) DVD-Audio music download

Rock / Classic Rock

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2004) DVD-Audio
Artist: Elton John | Album: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road | Released: 2004 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MPL 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Universal / Island Def Jam Music Group | Catalog #: B0002307-19 | Genre: Classic Rock

Surround mix directed and mixed by Greg Penny at Flower Surround
Digital transfer by Andy Strange at AIR Studios
Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering


01. Funeral for a Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
02. Candle in the Wind
03. Bennie and the Jets
04. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
05. This Song Has No Title
06. Grey Seal
07. Jamaica Jerk Off
08. I've Seen That Movie Too
09. Sweet Painted Lady
10. Ballad of Danny Bailey (1909-1934)
11. Dirty Little Girl
12. All the Girls Love Alice
13. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'N Roll)
14. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
15. Roy Rogers
16. Social Disease
17. Harmony

Bonus tracks:

18. Whenever You're Ready (We'll Go Steady Again)
19. Jack Rabbit
20. Screw You (Young Man's Blues)
21. Candle in the Wind (Acoustic)

Download Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2004) DVD-Audio surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.