Surround sound Bread - The Best of Bread (2015) SACD-R music download

Rock / Classic Rock

Bread - The Best of Bread (2015) SACD-R
Artist: Bread | Album: The Best of Bread | Released: 2015 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST 5.1, DSD 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Audio Fidelity | Catalog #: AFZ5 197 | Genre: Classic Rock, Soft Rock

Mastered By Steve Hoffman and Brian Moura


01. Make It With You
02. Everything I Own
03. Diary
04. Baby I’m-a Want You
05. It Don’t Matter to Me
06. If
07. Mother Freedom
08. Down on My Knees
09. Too Much Love
10. Let Your Love Go
11. Look What You’ve Done
12. Truckin

Download Bread - The Best of Bread (2015) SACD-R surround music

To quickly download - buy a Premium account, you have these, and Support our site

Send: psxpc, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
When I try to open the ISO with the browser says that the file is corrupted.
I don't know if there are any specific program to open these files, I have 10 DVDaudio with the same problem. Everyone has these files.
xxx. ISO

Tank a lot
And excuse my Englis, i am from Spain

Send: dtsmusic, Comments: 8, News: 1274, Status: User Offline
No problems there. All files workers. See here:

or use Daemon tools

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.